Optical calibration tools

The very first custom sharpness calibration charts for 8K cameras.. and more.

Prêt À Tourner

The very high resolution printing for your optical calibration charts

250 pairs of lines per mm on the sensor

Prêt À Tourner News

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2024 READY TO ROLL

Our savoir-faire

Saving time

Designed by users and for users, the P.A.T. Accessories charts feature all the tools and aids to best fit your camera tests. Cameras that have grown increasingly sensitive and technical now shorten your tests. We have designed our charts to save you maximum time, and enhance comfort and efficiency. You don’t have to take the chart off the wall anymore, everything you need is right here.

Comfort and aesthetics

The P.A.T. charts are also sober and elegant. Each tool relies on technology, but the materials and patterns which make up our designs were thought to highlight your brand. Once imprinted on each chart, your logo enhances the image and identification of your brand. A useful, artistic chart to create Art. In the end, our main concern is the same as yours: to create beautiful images to make beautiful films.

Technological lead

However, this is not the only thing that makes the P.A.T. charts so unique : we offer you the opportunity to get an actual technological head start on your camera and lens tests. As a matter of fact, we have found a way to print the infinitesimal, so as to be able to print up to 250 line pairs per millimeter on your sensor. We are the first ever to achieve such extraordinary printing quality with formats of 160cm wide.
Prêt À Tourner Workshop charts line

Our customers

Rental companies

Camera rental companies
broadcast and cinema

Independent users

Photographers, video makers,
Youtubers

Cinema technicians

1st AC, 2nd AC,
focus pullers, DP

Various uses

Custom solutions, whatever your need.

They trust us…

Outils de calage optique

1ères mires de calage et de résolution sur mesure pour caméras 8K … et plus.

Les mires Prêt À Tourner

L’impression très haute résolution pour vos mires de calage optique

250 paires de lignes par mm sur le capteur

Actualités de Prêt À Tourner

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2024 PRÊT À TOURNER

Les de Prêt à Tourner

Gain de temps

Pensées par des utilisateurs pour des utilisateurs, les mires P.A.T. Accessories disposent de tous les outils et aides indispensables pour réaliser au mieux tous vos essais caméra. Des caméras devenues de plus en plus sensibles et techniques raccourcissent la durée de vos tests. Nous avons pensé nos mires pour vous faire gagner un maximum de temps, de confort et d’efficacité. Vous n’avez plus à décrocher la mire de votre mur, tout ce dont vous avez besoin est ici.

Confort et esthétisme

Également, les mires P.A.T. sont épurées et gracieuses. Tous les outils servent la technologie, mais les matériaux et les dessins qui composent les graphiques ont été pensés pour mettre en valeur vos espaces. Votre logo imprimé sur chacune des mires renforce l’image et l’identification de votre entreprise. Une mire belle et utile pour créer de la beauté. Notre préoccupation principale est finalement la même que la vôtre : créer de belles images pour faire de beaux films.

Avance technologique

Mais cela n’est pas tout ce qui rend les mires Prêt à Tourner si uniques. Nous vous offrons la possibilité d’obtenir une véritable avance technologique sur les tests de vos caméras et objectifs. En fait, nous avons trouvé le moyen d’imprimer le minuscule pour pouvoir imprimer 250 paires de lignes par millimètre sur votre capteur. Nous sommes les premiers à atteindre cet extraordinaire niveau d’impression sur des formats de 160 cm de largeur.
Prêt À Tourner Workshop charts line

Nos clients

Loueurs

Loueurs de matériel
broadcast et cinéma

Indépendants

Photographes, vidéastes,
Youtubers

Techniciens caméra

Assistants opérateurs,
chefs opérateurs

Toutes utilisations

Solutions sur mesure quel que soit votre besoin

Ils nous font confiance